Henkilöstö

Tuomas Hooli

 Tuomas Hooli 

Toimitusjohtaja

tuomas.hooli@winda.fi

 

Tuomas Harjula

 Tuomas Harjula 

Analyytikko

tuomas.harjula@winda.fi

 

Marko Reinikainen

 Marko Reinikainen

Sähkötekninen johtaja

marko.reinikainen@winda.fi

+358 40 060 8147

 

Tuuli Pfeifer

 Tuuli Pfeifer

Paikkatietoanalyytikko

tuuli.pfeifer@winda.fi

+358 40 822 7673 

 

Hannu Haavisto

Hannu Haavisto 

Maankäytön asiantuntija

hannu.haavisto@winda.fi

+358 40 502 8853

 

Ronja Stauffer

Ronja Stauffer 

Projekti-insinööri

ronja.stauffer@winda.fi

+358 40 162 8015

 

Joonatan Mustonen

 Joonatan Mustonen 

Analyytikko

joonatan.mustonen@winda.fi

 

Paikalliset Kumppanit

Tuomo Tamminen.jpg

 Tuomo Tamminen

Paikallinen kumppani

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

 

 Arto Sorsamäki

Paikallinen kumppani

artsor@kase.fi

 

Seppo Tamminen.png

 Seppo Tamminen

Paikallinen kumppani

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

 

 Timo Vähäkuopus

Paikallinen kumppani

timovahakuopus67@gmail.com

 

Mika Vihelä.jpg

 Mika Vihelä

Paikallinen kumppani

mika.vihela@gmail.com

 

Hallitus

Robert Doucha.jpeg

 Robert Doucha 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

robert.doucha@winda.fi

 

Lucie Dofkova.jpg

 Lucie Dofkova 

Hallituksen jäsen

lucie.dofkova@winda.fi

 

Marcus Blomqvist.jpeg

 Marcus Blomqvist 

Hallituksen jäsen