Henkilöstö

Tuomas Hooli

 Tuomas Hooli 

Toimitusjohtaja

tuomas.hooli@winda.fi

 

Oscar Lindblom

 Oscar Lindblom 

Hankekehittäjä

oscar.lindblom@winda.fi

 

+358 40 166 2227

Marko Reinikainen

 Marko Reinikainen

Sähkötekninen johtaja

marko.reinikainen@winda.fi

+358 40 060 8147

 

Tuomas Harjula

 Tuomas Harjula 

Analyytikko

tuomas.harjula@winda.fi

 

Aino Huotari

 Aino Huotari 

Projektipäällikkö 

aino.huotari@winda.fi

+358 44 776 5014

 

Pinja'sPhotography-winda-14.jpg

 Tuuli Pfeifer

Paikkatietoanalyytikko

tuuli.pfeifer@winda.fi

 

Paikalliset Kumppanit

Tuomo Tamminen.jpg

 Tuomo Tamminen

Paikallinen kumppani

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

 

Seppo Tamminen.png

 Seppo Tamminen

Paikallinen kumppani

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

 

Mika Vihelä.jpg

 Mika Vihelä

Paikallinen kumppani

mika.vihela@gmail.com

 

 Arto Sorsamäki

Paikallinen kumppani

artsor@kase.fi

 

Hallitus

Robert Doucha.jpeg

 Robert Doucha 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

robert.doucha@winda.fi

 

Lucie Dofkova.jpg

 Lucie Dofkova 

Hallituksen jäsen

lucie.dofkova@winda.fi

 

Marcus Blomqvist.jpeg

 Marcus Blomqvist 

Hallituksen jäsen