Team

Tuomas Hooli

Tuomas Hooli  

CEO

tuomas.hooli@winda.fi

Oscar Lindblom

Oscar Lindblom 

Project Developer

oscar.lindblom@winda.fi

+358 40 166 2227

Ronja Stauffer

Project Engineer

ronja.stauffer@winda.fi

+358 40 162 8015

Marko Reinikainen

Marko Reinikainen

Director of Electrical Engineering

marko.reinikainen@winda.fi

+358​ 40 060 8147

Tuomas Harjula

Tuomas Harjula

Analyst

tuomas.harjula@winda.fi

Aino Huotari

Aino Huotari 

Project Manager

aino.huotari@winda.fi

+358​ 44 776 5014

Tuuli Pfeifer

Tuuli Pfeifer

Spatial Data Analyst

tuuli.pfeifer@winda.fi

 Joonatan Mustonen 

Analyst Intern

joonatan.mustonen@winda.fi

 

Local Partners

Tuomo Tamminen.jpg

Tuomo Tamminen

Local Partner

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

Seppo Tamminen.png

 Seppo Tamminen

Local Partner

raahentuulivoimaconsulting@gmail.com

 

Mika Vihelä.jpg

 Mika Vihelä

Local Partner

mika.vihela@gmail.com

 

Arto Sorsamäki

Local Partner

artsor@kase.fi

Board of Directors

Robert Doucha.jpeg

Robert Doucha 

Chairman of the Board

robert.doucha@winda.fi

Lucie Dofkova.jpg

Lucie Dofkova 

Member of the Board

lucie.dofkova@winda.fi

Marcus Blomqvist.jpeg

Marcus Blomqvist 

Member of the Board​